Mass Conversion of TOP and some DCT to TWM

Discussion on theWord modules and other resources
davidcoxmex

Mass Conversion of TOP and some DCT to TWM

Post by davidcoxmex »

Dear Friends,

I am a missionary pastor in Mexico City. I have a large e-Sword site where I link to modules both on my website and around the Web. I have around 1000 modules, mostly TOP on my website. I created probably 800 of them. Even though all of my modules that I create are free, I normally Password protect my modules, so the converter will not work on them. :cry: Please note that I want them locked because changes should come to me, and people should not change them on their own. That way I will know of errors and change the original on my site so it is corrected for everybody.

I am converting all of my modules to TWM in addition to having them in e-Sword format. A lot of the modules that others have put up are public domain, but locked, but I have other sources for these modules (PDFs, webpages, etc) and I will work on converting them from these other sources as time permits.